Artificial Intelligence Online Summit
07 Jun, 2022
only on LOGYTalks

What is Artificial Intelligence Online Summit ?

The Artificial Intelligence Online Summit will bring together the brightest minds in AI to tackle the most important AI topics, recent research, and debate the latest technology!

Grow 

Inspire

Make an impact

AGENDA

07 Jun, 2022
06:00 AM (GMT)
02:00 AM (EST)
11:00 PM (PST)

AI in Manufacturing

Presented by : Ravi Teja

Duration : 30 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
07:00 AM (GMT)
03:00 AM (EST)
12:00 AM (PST)

Science & Technology ,Education & Training ,Business & Entrepreneurship ,Technology ,Information & Communication Technology ,Policy

Why we need the Group of Experts in Global Ethics in the filed of AI

Presented by : Emmanuel Goffi

Duration : 60 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
08:00 AM (GMT)
04:00 AM (EST)
01:00 AM (PST)

Science & Technology

Metaverse and Building your Brand in it

Presented by : Vipin Gupta

Duration : 30 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
09:00 AM (GMT)
05:00 AM (EST)
02:00 AM (PST)

Finance & Technology

Finance Digital Transformation with Artificial Intelligence or Intelligent Automation

Presented by : Armand Angeli

Duration : 30 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
09:30 AM (GMT)
05:30 AM (EST)
02:30 AM (PST)

Science & Technology

Secure IoT with Federated learning

Presented by : Okba Benatia

Duration : 30 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
10:00 AM (GMT)
06:00 AM (EST)
03:00 AM (PST)

Science & Technology

AI and recommender systems a case study of new Topk intelligent Algorithms using Big data technologies

Presented by : Kaoutar EL HANDRI

Duration : 30 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
10:15 AM (GMT)
06:15 AM (EST)
03:15 AM (PST)

Personal Development

AI as a reliable source of knowledge

Presented by : Paul Stokholm

Duration : 30 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
10:30 AM (GMT)
06:30 AM (EST)
03:30 AM (PST)

Technology ,Health

AI in Healthcare Within Developing Countries

Presented by : Mohamed Ibrahim

Duration : 45 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
12:00 PM (GMT)
08:00 AM (EST)
05:00 AM (PST)

Technology ,Policy

Can an Artificial Intelligence (AI) System ever commit a crime under Criminal Law?

Presented by : Elina Nerantzi

Duration : 60 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
01:00 PM (GMT)
09:00 AM (EST)
06:00 AM (PST)

Science & Technology

New crush of Pharmaceutical corporates

Presented by : Priyesh Sharad

Duration : 30 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
01:30 PM (GMT)
09:30 AM (EST)
06:30 AM (PST)

Science & Technology ,Engineering ,Maths

Mathematics Behind AI

Presented by : Ayush Nashine

Duration : 30 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
02:00 PM (GMT)
10:00 AM (EST)
07:00 AM (PST)

Science & Technology

AI Vibrations Theory: Fifth Law of Physics

Presented by : Alberto Roldan

Duration : 60 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
03:00 PM (GMT)
11:00 AM (EST)
08:00 AM (PST)

Science & Technology

Engineering Application of Artificial Intelligence

Presented by : Shahab Mohaghegh

Duration : 60 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
03:30 PM (GMT)
11:30 AM (EST)
08:30 AM (PST)

Science & Technology

Empowering disabled access to work using intelligent software

Presented by : Jordan Burnard

Duration : 60 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
04:30 PM (GMT)
12:30 PM (EST)
09:30 AM (PST)

Science & Technology

AI AI Ethics and AI Audits

Presented by : Vibhav Mithal

Duration : 60 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
05:30 PM (GMT)
01:30 PM (EST)
10:30 AM (PST)

Science & Technology

Use of AI in the current industry

Presented by : Nomaan Shamsi

Duration : 45 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
08:00 PM (GMT)
04:00 PM (EST)
01:00 PM (PST)

Science & Technology ,Business & Entrepreneurship ,Internet of Things

The theory of Web3 with AI

Presented by : Robert Porter

Duration : 30 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
08:30 PM (GMT)
04:30 PM (EST)
01:30 PM (PST)

Technology

The Road to Artificial Consciousness and its role in AI Ethics

Presented by : Mark Ferguson

Duration : 30 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
09:00 PM (GMT)
05:00 PM (EST)
02:00 PM (PST)

Science & Technology

AI Leadership and Competitiveness

Presented by : Dmytro Filatov

Duration : 30 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
09:30 PM (GMT)
05:30 PM (EST)
02:30 PM (PST)

Finance & Technology

When Financial Institutions deploy AI, what are the Laws to Consider?

Presented by : Aarthi Anand

Duration : 40 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
10:30 PM (GMT)
06:30 PM (EST)
03:30 PM (PST)

Science & Technology

Artificial Beliefs

Presented by : Paul Stokholm

Duration : 45 Minutes

07 Jun, 2022
11:00 PM (GMT)
07:00 PM (EST)
04:00 PM (PST)

Technology

AI IN THE METAVERSE

Presented by : May Mahboob

Duration : 30 Minutes

Partners