The Healthcare Summit
28 Jul, 2022
only on LOGYTalks

What is The Healthcare Summit ?

The Healthcare Summit will gather the brightest minds in healthcare management as speakers to tackle the most important related topics, recent research, and debate the latest news with their experience and knowledge to help us pave the way to a better healthcare system!

Grow 

Inspire

Make an impact

AGENDA

27 Jul 2022 09:00 PM
04:00 AM (GMT)
12:00 AM (EST)
09:00 PM (PST)

Health

Sociotechnical evaluation of Integrated Disease Surveillance Program Module of IHIP in an Indian District

Presented by : Nachiket Gudi

Duration : 30 Minutes

27 Jul 2022 11:00 PM
06:00 AM (GMT)
02:00 AM (EST)
11:00 PM (PST)

Technology ,Health

Health Care and Data Protection

Presented by : Munyiva Mbevi

Duration : 30 Minutes

27 Jul 2022 11:30 PM
06:30 AM (GMT)
02:30 AM (EST)
11:30 PM (PST)

Health

Digital Transformation in Healthcare with focus on Pharma MedTech and IoT

Presented by : Karthik Anantharaman

Duration : 60 Minutes

28 Jul 2022 12:30 AM
07:30 AM (GMT)
03:30 AM (EST)
12:30 AM (PST)

Health

Reimagining women healthcare in Africa

Presented by : Abigail Ogunyemi

Duration : 30 Minutes

28 Jul 2022 01:00 AM
08:00 AM (GMT)
04:00 AM (EST)
01:00 AM (PST)

Health

Health Informatics

Presented by : Nishant Nambiar

Duration : 60 Minutes

28 Jul 2022 01:30 AM
08:30 AM (GMT)
04:30 AM (EST)
01:30 AM (PST)

Health

Integrated Care Simplified

Presented by : Dean Joffe

Duration : 30 Minutes

28 Jul 2022 02:00 AM
09:00 AM (GMT)
05:00 AM (EST)
02:00 AM (PST)

Health

Partnerships for Health

Presented by : PPPHealth4All Platform

Duration : 40 Minutes

28 Jul 2022 03:00 AM
10:00 AM (GMT)
06:00 AM (EST)
03:00 AM (PST)

Management

Healthcare Quality Practices

Presented by : Nidhi Thacker

Duration : 30 Minutes

28 Jul 2022 04:35 AM
11:35 AM (GMT)
07:35 AM (EST)
04:35 AM (PST)

Technology

Communicating Value in Healthcare Innovation

Presented by : Jane Fisher

Duration : 25 Minutes

28 Jul 2022 05:10 AM
12:10 PM (GMT)
08:10 AM (EST)
05:10 AM (PST)

Health

Developing a Single Point of Access and Social Prescribing Platform to improve Mental Health and Wellbeing

Presented by : Kathleen McGuire

Duration : 50 Minutes

28 Jul 2022 06:00 AM
01:00 PM (GMT)
09:00 AM (EST)
06:00 AM (PST)

Finance & Technology

Blockchain in Healthcare

Presented by : Alex Cahana

Duration : 60 Minutes

28 Jul 2022 07:00 AM
02:00 PM (GMT)
10:00 AM (EST)
07:00 AM (PST)

Science & Technology

ViRtual cARe reAImagined - AR/VR , AI & IoT in Healthcare

Presented by : Ryan De Larami

Duration : 60 Minutes

28 Jul 2022 07:30 AM
02:30 PM (GMT)
10:30 AM (EST)
07:30 AM (PST)

Health

Emergency Preparedness and response Logistics EPI and Cold Chain skills amongst health workers are key to build resilience against current and future pandemics

Presented by : Lemson machibiza

Duration : 60 Minutes

28 Jul 2022 08:00 AM
03:00 PM (GMT)
11:00 AM (EST)
08:00 AM (PST)

Health

The Top 5 Mistakes Hospital Systems Make with Their Epic Platform and what you can do to avoid loss of revenue

Presented by : Johnathon Faulkner

Duration : 60 Minutes

28 Jul 2022 09:00 AM
04:00 PM (GMT)
12:00 PM (EST)
09:00 AM (PST)

Science & Technology ,Health

The invisible women's health gap

Presented by : Daniela Schardinger

Duration : 30 Minutes

28 Jul 2022 10:00 AM
05:00 PM (GMT)
01:00 PM (EST)
10:00 AM (PST)

Health

The Importance of Emotional Intelligence in the Medical Community

Presented by : Cheryl Taylor

Duration : 60 Minutes

28 Jul 2022 11:00 AM
06:00 PM (GMT)
02:00 PM (EST)
11:00 AM (PST)

Technology ,Information & Communication Technology ,Health

Giving healthcare workers superpowers with Augmented Intelligence

Presented by : Esteban Rubens

Duration : 30 Minutes

28 Jul 2022 12:00 PM
07:00 PM (GMT)
03:00 PM (EST)
12:00 PM (PST)

Health

Telemedicine

Presented by : Michael Miller

Duration : 60 Minutes

Partners