The Sustainable Agriculture and Agricultural Technology Summit
01 Sep, 2022
only on LOGYTalks

What is The Sustainable Agriculture and Agricultural Technology Summit ?

As a part of our monthly summits, join us this upcoming September 1st for the Sustainable Agriculture and Agricultural Technology Summit to address the challenges, future directions, latest updates, insights, perspectives, and the best practices for sustainable agriculture! The Sustainable Agriculture and Agricultural Technology Summit will gather key industry players around the world to discuss current issues and emerging opportunities through the lens of science and technology.

Grow 

Inspire

Make an impact

AGENDA

31 Aug 2022 09:00 PM
04:00 AM (GMT)
12:00 AM (EST)
09:00 PM (PST)

Agriculture

Acceleration of Agribusiness Enterprises

Presented by : Arijit Sarmah

Duration : 60 Minutes

31 Aug 2022 11:00 PM
06:00 AM (GMT)
02:00 AM (EST)
11:00 PM (PST)

Agriculture & Technology

Role of Agriculture Technology for better food security

Presented by : Mihir D

Duration : 60 Minutes

01 Sep 2022 01:00 AM
08:00 AM (GMT)
04:00 AM (EST)
01:00 AM (PST)

Agriculture

We should maximize on the potential of young agricultural professionals

Presented by : Emily Ongus

Duration : 30 Minutes

01 Sep 2022 02:00 AM
09:00 AM (GMT)
05:00 AM (EST)
02:00 AM (PST)

Agriculture & Technology

Fertigation as a precision agriculture technology

Presented by : Guy Sela

Duration : 45 Minutes

01 Sep 2022 03:00 AM
10:00 AM (GMT)
06:00 AM (EST)
03:00 AM (PST)

Engineering ,Agriculture ,Testing ,Agriculture & Technology

Sustainability and Tech at the very beginning of the Ag value chain

Presented by : Max Weitz

Duration : 60 Minutes

01 Sep 2022 03:25 AM
10:25 AM (GMT)
06:25 AM (EST)
03:25 AM (PST)

Science & Technology ,Agriculture ,Environnement ,Technology ,Information & Communication Technology ,Agriculture & Technology ,Circular economies

Impact of Analog Forestry and Precision Agriculture for Sustainable Agriculture

Presented by : Lilan Dayananda

Duration : 35 Minutes

01 Sep 2022 04:00 AM
11:00 AM (GMT)
07:00 AM (EST)
04:00 AM (PST)

Agriculture

Conservation Tillage

Presented by : Mujahid Khan

Duration : 30 Minutes

01 Sep 2022 04:30 AM
11:30 AM (GMT)
07:30 AM (EST)
04:30 AM (PST)

Agriculture

Making real impact with nature based solutions in organic sericulture in China

Presented by : Inka Sachse

Duration : 30 Minutes

01 Sep 2022 05:00 AM
12:00 PM (GMT)
08:00 AM (EST)
05:00 AM (PST)

Agriculture & Technology

Bonsucro building supply and demand for sustainable sugarcane

Presented by : Miguel Hernandez

Duration : 60 Minutes

01 Sep 2022 06:00 AM
01:00 PM (GMT)
09:00 AM (EST)
06:00 AM (PST)

Agriculture

Sustainable transition in agriculture

Presented by : Renata Rossetto lopes

Duration : 30 Minutes

01 Sep 2022 06:30 AM
01:30 PM (GMT)
09:30 AM (EST)
06:30 AM (PST)

Agriculture

How to Evaluate Sustainability Transitions in Agriculture

Presented by : Anna Augustyn

Duration : 30 Minutes

01 Sep 2022 06:30 AM
01:30 PM (GMT)
09:30 AM (EST)
06:30 AM (PST)

Agriculture

Advancing the IoT in Agrifood to Make Agriculture Sustainable

Presented by : Deepak Pareek

Duration : 30 Minutes

01 Sep 2022 08:00 AM
03:00 PM (GMT)
11:00 AM (EST)
08:00 AM (PST)

Agriculture

Advocacy Social Mobilization And Communication On Sustainable Agriculture Through Innovative Platforms In Livestock Value Chain

Presented by : ADEOLA TORIOLA

Duration : 30 Minutes

01 Sep 2022 09:00 AM
04:00 PM (GMT)
12:00 PM (EST)
09:00 AM (PST)

Agriculture

Making a difference as an investor

Presented by : Ariel Barack

Duration : 60 Minutes

01 Sep 2022 09:30 AM
04:30 PM (GMT)
12:30 PM (EST)
09:30 AM (PST)

Agriculture & Technology

The Constraints and Barriers to Obtaining Successful Climate smart Agriculture Outcomes

Presented by : Michael Davidson

Duration : 60 Minutes

01 Sep 2022 10:00 AM
05:00 PM (GMT)
01:00 PM (EST)
10:00 AM (PST)

Agriculture ,Sustainability

Hope Below Our Feet

Presented by : John Roulac

Duration : 60 Minutes

01 Sep 2022 10:30 AM
05:30 PM (GMT)
01:30 PM (EST)
10:30 AM (PST)

Agriculture

The Sustainable Agriculture and Agricultural Technology Summit

Presented by : Samuel Akame

Duration : 60 Minutes

01 Sep 2022 10:45 AM
05:45 PM (GMT)
01:45 PM (EST)
10:45 AM (PST)

Agriculture & Technology

Heathy soil - Healthy food - Healthy you

Presented by : Katarina Kostic

Duration : 45 Minutes

01 Sep 2022 11:00 AM
06:00 PM (GMT)
02:00 PM (EST)
11:00 AM (PST)

Energy

Decarbonizing Buildings and Transportation

Presented by : Bill Shevlin

Duration : 60 Minutes

01 Sep 2022 12:30 PM
07:30 PM (GMT)
03:30 PM (EST)
12:30 PM (PST)

Science & Technology ,Agriculture ,Water ,Energy ,Business ,Education & Training ,Food ,Business & Entrepreneurship ,Agriculture & Technology ,Sustainability ,Entrepreneurship & Small Business ,Water sustainability ,Sustainable food systems ,Circular economies

CEA Technologies

Presented by : Lawrence Schaefer

Duration : 60 Minutes

Partners