International Women's Day Summit
08 Mar, 2022
only on LOGYTalks

What is International Women's Day Summit ?

Landing page International Women's Day Summit

Grow 

Inspire

Make an impact

AGENDA

07 Mar 2022 06:00 PM
02:00 AM (GMT)
09:00 PM (EST)
06:00 PM (PST)

Business ,Education & Training ,Personal Development ,Management

The Power of a Woman

Presented by : Sandhya Lakhanpal

Duration : 60 Minutes

07 Mar 2022 07:00 PM
03:00 AM (GMT)
10:00 PM (EST)
07:00 PM (PST)

Technology

WOMEN IN TECH: EMPOWERING ONE ANOTHER TO BUILD A BETTER FUTURE

Presented by : Crearcon

Duration : 20 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 02:00 AM
10:00 AM (GMT)
05:00 AM (EST)
02:00 AM (PST)

Learning & Development

What does Learning and Development mean to you?

Presented by : Valerie Merrill

Duration : 45 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 04:00 AM
12:00 PM (GMT)
07:00 AM (EST)
04:00 AM (PST)

Technology

How to make startup valid from the beginning

Presented by : Joanna Mosur

Duration : 60 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 04:00 AM
12:00 PM (GMT)
07:00 AM (EST)
04:00 AM (PST)

Business & Entrepreneurship

Building a community in digital times

Presented by : Petra ArendsPaltzer

Duration : 30 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 04:00 AM
12:00 PM (GMT)
07:00 AM (EST)
04:00 AM (PST)

testingFrid

Grow your business & build brand loyalty using Empathy-Based Marketing

Presented by : Eli Natoli

Duration : 30 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 05:00 AM
01:00 PM (GMT)
08:00 AM (EST)
05:00 AM (PST)

Business & Entrepreneurship

Resilience is key in growth hacking

Presented by : Sandra Yonter

Duration : 45 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 05:00 AM
01:00 PM (GMT)
08:00 AM (EST)
05:00 AM (PST)

Personal Development

Silencing Self Doubt: How to overcome Imposter Syndrome

Presented by : Nancy Mtandika

Duration : 60 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 05:00 AM
01:00 PM (GMT)
08:00 AM (EST)
05:00 AM (PST)

Personal Branding

Why visibility matters how to build an aunthetic personal branding

Presented by : Naike Moshi

Duration : 30 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 06:00 AM
02:00 PM (GMT)
09:00 AM (EST)
06:00 AM (PST)

Business & Entrepreneurship

Collaboration is Queen Smart Women Partner to Expand Their Marketing Reach

Presented by : Jerrilynn B. Thomas

Duration : 30 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 06:00 AM
02:00 PM (GMT)
09:00 AM (EST)
06:00 AM (PST)

Personal Development

Momentous Life By Design

Presented by : Malaika Simmons

Duration : 60 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 06:00 AM
02:00 PM (GMT)
09:00 AM (EST)
06:00 AM (PST)

Personal Development

Sorry Alexa, You Can't Do This. Speaking Your Way to Creative Power

Presented by : Mellini Monique

Duration : 30 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 07:00 AM
03:00 PM (GMT)
10:00 AM (EST)
07:00 AM (PST)

Personal Development

Myth Perceptions Living legends

Presented by : Michelle St Jane

Duration : 45 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 07:00 AM
03:00 PM (GMT)
10:00 AM (EST)
07:00 AM (PST)

Technology

How and why to move girls from being consumers to creators using technology

Presented by : Madhumalti Sharma

Duration : 30 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 07:00 AM
03:00 PM (GMT)
10:00 AM (EST)
07:00 AM (PST)

Personal Development

Why Taking Compliments Is So Hard and How to Finally Accept Them

Presented by : Daniela Elster

Duration : 90 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 08:00 AM
04:00 PM (GMT)
11:00 AM (EST)
08:00 AM (PST)

Sales

Rapport: The MUST have Skill for Building Connections & Making Sales

Presented by : Jen Hardy

Duration : 30 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 08:00 AM
04:00 PM (GMT)
11:00 AM (EST)
08:00 AM (PST)

Personal Development

From Stress to Success: Build Your Business with Ease and Flow

Presented by : Barbara Fonti

Duration : 30 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 08:30 AM
04:30 PM (GMT)
11:30 AM (EST)
08:30 AM (PST)

Business & Entrepreneurship

Talk Title: "Women's Empowerment via Entrepreneurship: How to Setup and Start a Business (Repositioning to Lucrative Self-Employment Work)"

Presented by : Dr Kyla L Tennin

Duration : 30 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 08:30 AM
04:30 PM (GMT)
11:30 AM (EST)
08:30 AM (PST)

The Power of Manifestation : How I built a 7 figure business at 22.

Presented by : Neeva Phatarphekar

Duration : 30 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 08:45 AM
04:45 PM (GMT)
11:45 AM (EST)
08:45 AM (PST)

Technology

Bringing girls to tech – Bridging the gap

Presented by : Avanti Sharma

Duration : 20 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 10:00 AM
06:00 PM (GMT)
01:00 PM (EST)
10:00 AM (PST)

Business & Entrepreneurship

Biohacking Menopause for Women Leaders, Executives & Entrepreneurs Cutting Edge Art & Science of Optimizing Your Health, Boosting Your Energy and Building Mental, Physical & Emotional Resilience for life!

Presented by : Afsoon Ghazvinian

Duration : 40 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 10:00 AM
06:00 PM (GMT)
01:00 PM (EST)
10:00 AM (PST)

Business & Entrepreneurship

The untapped potential of neurodiversity, is your business ready ?

Presented by : Tea Romero

Duration : 30 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 11:00 AM
07:00 PM (GMT)
02:00 PM (EST)
11:00 AM (PST)

Personal Development

Step Out From The Shadows Three simple steps to more confident communication

Presented by : Sally Hindmarch

Duration : 60 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 12:00 PM
08:00 PM (GMT)
03:00 PM (EST)
12:00 PM (PST)

Personal Development

How to live life powerfully and create a life you love

Presented by : Ankita Jaiswal

Duration : 60 Minutes

08 Mar 2022 01:00 PM
09:00 PM (GMT)
04:00 PM (EST)
01:00 PM (PST)

Personal Branding

Your Network is Your Networth

Presented by : Shiri Gabriel

Duration : 90 Minutes

Partners